About us

Momentum Securities is an investment company founded in 2007 with the accent on providing the best quality service in a wide range of operations in the financial market. Momentum earned its reputation primarily by implementing and maintaining a comprehensive approach in meeting the financial, legal and corporate needs of our clients, as well as professional services of stock exchange mediation in the domestic and foreign markets.

Since its founding, Momentum has been a member of the Central Securities Depository, the Belgrade Stock Exchange, and has accessed foreign markets through renowned business partners.

Basic Information

Full corporate name

Broker-dealer company Momentum Securities ad Novi Sad

Abbreviated corporate name

Momentum Securities ad Novi Sad

Number and date of registration with BRA

BD 96764/2007 as of 20.08.2007

Business code and Principal activity

6612 – Brokerage services with securities and stock exchange goods

Registration number

20319780

TIN

105129854

LEI number

747800V0X3N9TEEB9Y44

BIC1 Code

MSNSRS21

Share (registered) capital

RSD 17,400,000.00

Number of outstanding shares (CFI code / ISIN number)

1,160 (ESVTFR / RSMMSCE11842)

Management owns 610 shares, accounting for 52.6% of the total number of shares outstanding.

Our team

Momentum Securities has 14 permanent employees with the extensive experience and knowledge in providing investment services from various professional areas.

Darko Tankosic

Management

Managing Director

021 67 20 750

darko.tankosic@momentum.rs

Zoran Lazic

Management

Executive Director

021 67 28 701

zoran.lazic@momentum.rs

Ivana Djuric

Corporate Affairs Department

Head of Department

021 67 28 707

ivana.djuric@momentum.rs

Svetlana Popovic

Corporate Affairs Department

Associate

021 67 28 666

svetlana.popovic@momentum.rs

Ivana Strbac Stojanovic

Corporate Affairs Department

Associate

ivana.stojanovic@momentum.rs

Nenad Gujaničić

Brokerage Department

Head of Department

011 63 01 117

nenad.gujanicic@momentum.rs

Ivana Babic

Brokerage Department

Broker

021 67 28 667

ivana.babic@momentum.rs

Stanislava Petkovic

Brokerage Department

Broker

011 63 01 117

stanislava.petkovic@momentum.rs

Biljana Djordjevic

Brokerage Department

Broker

011 63 01 117

biljana.djordjevic@momentum.rs

Milanka Devic

Internal Control and Compliance Dep.

Head of Department

021 21 56 094

milanka.devic@momentum.rs

Svetlana Lalovic

Dep. of Finance and General Affairs

Head of Department

021 67 28 708

svetlana.lalovic@momentum.rs

Sejla Stanisic

Dep. of Finance and General Affairs

Associate for Administrative Affairs

021 67 28 700

sejla.stanisic@momentum.rs

Membership

Momentum Securities is:

Member of the Central Securities Depository

LINK

Member of the Belgrade Stock Exchange

LINK

Member of the Investor Protection Fund

LINK

Member of SEE LINK

LINK

Authorized participant of Treasury auction platform

LINK

Documents

Attachments to the Procedures and Business Rules:

Tariff Regulations

DOWNLOAD

Rules of Operation

DOWNLOAD

Appendix 1: Order Execution Policy

DOWNLOAD

Appendix 2: Conflicts of Interest Management Policy

DOWNLOAD

Appendix 3: Procedures for Dealing with Customer Complaints

DOWNLOAD

Customer Complaints Form

DOWNLOAD

Information for Clients

DOWNLOAD

Incorporating Act

DOWNLOAD

Articles of Association

DOWNLOAD

Contact

Novi Sad

Adresa Futoška 1A / 104 (I sprat)

Telefon/Fax 021 67 28 700

Belgrade

Adresa Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 10G / 412 (I sprat)

Telefon/Fax 011 63 01 117

Novi Sad

Adress Futoska 1A / 104 (I floor)

Phone/Fax 021 67 28 700

Belgrade

Adress Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 10G / 412 (I floor)

Phone/Fax 011 63 01 117